Skip to main content
State Universities Civil Service System

Our Staff


Name Title Email Address Division
Curry, Bob Information Technology Manager/Administrative Coordinator bobc@sucss.illinois.gov IT
Hankins, Gail Human Resource Officer gailhankins@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Jett, Jonah Human Resource Associate jonahj@sucss.illinois.gov Legal
Miles, Jenn Administrative Aide jennm@sucss.illinois.gov Administrative
Neitzel, Cindy Assistant Director, Legal and Compliance Services cindyn@sucss.illinois.gov Legal
Norton, Stacey Human Resource Representative staceyn@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Rademacher, Teresa Administrative Assistant II and Secretary for the Merit Board teresar@sucss.illinois.gov Administrative
Ramirez, Shannon Information Technology Assistant Manager shannonr@sucss.illinois.gov IT
Routh, Danielle Human Resource Manager danieller@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Rowe, Noel Human Resource Associate noelr@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Schiesser, Gail Executive Director and Legal Counsel gails@sucss.illinois.gov Legal