State Universities Civil Service System

Our Staff


Name Title Email Address Division
Aceves, Lauren Human Resource Officer laurena@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Brown, Omeka Human Resource Officer omekab@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Curry, Bob Information Technology Manager/Administrative Coordinator bobc@sucss.illinois.gov IT
Hankins, Gail Human Resource Officer gailhankins@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Miles, Jenn Administrative Aide jennm@sucss.illinois.gov Administrative
Mitchell, Paula Human Resource Assistant paulam@sucss.illinois.gov Legal
Neitzel, Cindy Assistant Director, Legal and Compliance Services cindyn@sucss.illinois.gov Legal
Norton, Stacey Human Resource Assistant staceyn@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Rademacher, Teresa Administrative Assistant II and Secretary for the Merit Board teresar@sucss.illinois.gov Administrative
Ramirez, Shannon Information Technology Assistant Manager shannonr@sucss.illinois.gov IT
Routh, Danielle Human Resource Manager danieller@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Schiesser, Gail Interim Executive Director and Legal Counsel gails@sucss.illinois.gov Legal