Skip to main content
State Universities Civil Service System

Our Staff


Name Title Email Address Division
Curry, Bob Information Technology Manager/Administrative Coordinator bobc@sucss.illinois.gov IT
Harsh, Don Legal Counsel donh@sucss.illinois.gov Legal
Jett, Jonah Human Resource Associate jonahj@sucss.illinois.gov Compliance
Miles, Jenn Administrative Aide jennm@sucss.illinois.gov Administrative
Neitzel, Cindy Assistant Director Compliance Services cindyn@sucss.illinois.gov Compliance
Norton, Stacey Office Manager staceyn@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Rademacher, Teresa Administrative Assistant II and Secretary for the Merit Board teresar@sucss.illinois.gov Administrative
Ramirez, Shannon Information Technology Assistant Manager shannonr@sucss.illinois.gov IT
Routh, Danielle Human Resource Manager danieller@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Rowe, Noel Human Resource Associate noelr@sucss.illinois.gov Operations
Schiesser, Gail Executive Director and Legal Counsel gails@sucss.illinois.gov
Twombly, Christian Human Resource Representative christiant@sucss.illinois.gov Operations